Mini beauty haul

Days off work are allllll about buying beauty products and make up!

20131007-144903.jpg

I love the deals Superdrug put on, I just can’t resist them!

So here’s a quick post about what I got, and I’ll put up another post or two, with a more detailed post about a particular item.

20131007-145215.jpg

As I recently cut my fringe back in, a vent brush is essential!!! I can blow dry my fringe and will rarely have to straighten it, because these brushes give such a gorgeous shape.

20131007-145343.jpg

Nivea is probably my favourite deodorant, I love the pearl one, but they’ve recently brought out this stress protect zinc complex deodorant. I can honestly say that I am stressed 68% of the time, so let’s hope this works!

20131007-145701.jpg

I finally got my hands on the new Vaseline!!!! Ahhhh I nearly pushed an old woman over to get it, but it was worth it. I’ll pop an individual review of this up actually, it’s just so good that it deserves a desperate post!

20131007-145900.jpg

I picked up some rimmel London stay blushed cheek tint. This is actually wonderful, and may even be my new permanent blusher!

Doesn’t it look nice?!

20131007-150136.jpg

Kate moss’ matte lipstick is my absolute favourite, and I picked up the 101 light pink colour today.

As I spent £10 on Rimmel, I got a free mascara! I don’t normally venture away from my benefit one, but I’ll definitely give the scandal eyes flex mascara a go!

20131007-150442.jpg

These are the nail polishes are I picked up, a Kate moss Lycra in jazz funk, maybelline leather effect in winter baby and tanned and ready, and maybelline superstay gel colour, in moss forever and berry stain.

I’ll pop up a post including these polishes very soon!

Anyone tried these products?! I’m so excited for the winter baby nail polish!

Leave a comment

Filed under beauty

Leave a comment