10 Beautiful Bags for under £50!

Here’s my pick of the 10 current best bags available on the high street, and all of them are under £50, lovely jubbly.
blogbag1Double Zip Holdall // TOPSHOP // £42.00

Okay, I know this bag bag may be a bit on the large side, but I carry EVERYTHING in my bag. At one time, I always had a pair of socks in my bag, you know, just in case.

blogbag2Navy Mini City Bag // ZARA // £39.99

Whether you work in the city or not, it’s always hard to resist a Zara bag!

blogbag3Woven Tassel Hobo Bag // F&F At Tesco // £15.00

Ain’t nothing ‘hobo’ about this bag!

blogbag4Fiorelli Hope Grab Bag // FIORELLI // £30.00 £20.00 ON SALE

This grab bag comes in three colours, and for every bag sold, £5.00 goes to Cancer Research! It’s a no brainer!

blogbag5Geometric Print Tote // RIVER ISLAND // £45.00

I’m fairly sure that I used to have a Barbie with a bag exactly like this! I am in love

blogbag9Black and White Wing Tote // DOROTHY PERKINS // £28.00

The inner Newcastle United fan in me just couldn’t resist this bag! If you’re not a NUFC fan, then don’t worry, monochrome is totally in!

blogbag6Nantego Bag // MONSOON // £45.00

I love things that look more expensive than they actually are, this bag is one of them. The design is beautiful, and I could probably fit a months worth of socks in that bag, it’s a winner from me!

blogbag8Sindy Shopper // OASIS // £38.00

The colour is everything here!

bloogbag7Shell Bag // ACCESSORIZE // £35.00

Who doesn’t want to be a mermaid?! This pastel pink shell bag is perfect for day or night, and we both know that you will be guaranteed compliments and jealous stares!

blogbag10Fighting Animal Testing Bag // LUSH // £6.95

Why not make a statement with your bag?! It’s under a tenner and let me tell you, the quality is amazing. Lush could see this bag for £20 and it would still be worth it. The message is an incredibly important one, so if you’re not going to stand on a street corner with a microphone or march in a protest, then let your bag do the talking!

I am a firm believer that a new hand bag can brighten even the worst mood. I find delight in cleaning out my bag and arranging it again – even if it only stays tidy for about a week! That’s my kind of therapy.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion

Leave a comment